Small Groups

Choosing to join a small group is one of the best ways to get plugged in and be encouraged in your walk with Jesus, or explore relationship with Him further. October 7th we kicked off the six week fall small group series and would love for you to join us.

Below you will find a list of small groups. There are video driven ones topical in nature, as well as inductive Bible study groups going through the book of 1 John.  Times, days, group type, and contact information for the leader are listed.  Please RSVP by emailing the group leader of the one that you want to attend and they will then send you the address.

If you have a specific question about the group, please email the group leader.  If you have additional questions about small groups in general, please email brentcalvin220@gmail.com.   

We are praying for you and looking forward to hearing great stories of you connecting deeper in fellowship and with the Lord!

VIDEO Driven Small Group Options:                                                      

Leader(s)                        Website       Email                Day       Time           Group Type       Notes_________
Paul Hefferon         parkplacechico.com Paulricheff@gmail.com              Mon     6:30pm    General             20'S-30'S
Lara Colenghi            Laracolenghi@gmail.com            Wed   7:30pm        General  
Cameron Moody     Coolspot@gmail.com                 Tues        6:30pm    Men       “Authentic Manhood”
Alberto Hernandez  Northvalleyrealtor@gmail.com   Tues       6:30pm        Men       “Authentic Manhood”
Andy and Hillary Scheblein      Hillaryely@gmail.com    Thurs   6:00pm    Marriage    Child Care Available
Lynn Mount                             Lynnmount@icloud.com             Thurs  9:30am    Moms        Child Care Available

INDUCTIVE Bible Study in 1st John Small Group Options:                                                                  

 Leader(s)                                       Email                            Day       Time           Group Type       Notes__________
Veronica Wilkins                      Teamwilkins@rocketmail.com      Tues       9:30am    Womens          “Comfies & Coffee”
Scott Mcleod                       Smokinmos@sbcglobal.net           Mon     6:30pm   General     Dinner from 5:30-6:30
Mort Fox & Arturo Melendez       Mmfox2@comcast.net        Mon      6:30pm   Men                
Mort & Mary Fox                         Mmfox2@comcast.net     Wed      7:00pm    General              
Phil Knoch                                    Philandjj@outlook.com               Wed      6:30pm    General      Starts 10/17/18
Don & Vickie Cutler                  Donhappyathome@gmail.com     Tues      6:30pm    General           Light Dinner at 6:30
Kathryn Fay                                   Kathyrnfay48@gmail.com            Wed      6:30pm    Womens             
Sue Musselman & Lori Wurlitzer suemusselman@gmail.com Mon 6:30pm Single Women